This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
ECB U17 County Championship and
Royal London U17 County Cup

Welcome to the competition pages for the ECB Under 17 County Championship and the Royal London Under 17 County Cup 2015. The league tables, fixtures and results can be found by clicking on one of the buttons below, links to both competition rules & playing conditions can be found on the left side of this page.

Both competitions run alongside each other, the Championship involves two-day, four-innings matches while the Cup is a 50 overs per side format.

The 2015 County Championship Final takes place at Arundel Castle Cricket Ground in Sussex on Thursday 20th & Friday 21st August between Warwickshire and Hampshire, while the 'A & B Division' Cup Finals will be played on Sunday 23rd August at Kibworth Cricket Club in Leicestershire. The A Division Final will be contested by Derbyshire and Surrey while the B Division Final will be Buckinghamshire v Cambridgeshire.